#KFC New Look Winners!

Winner Winner, Chicken Dinner – Never has that statement been so true. Thanks so much to everyone who entered the #KFCNewLook competition that has been running on the blog the past few weeks – I hope some of you were able to go check out the new look Ferndale store.

1

And now, without further adieu congratulations goes to…

2 3

I will contact the winners via Twitter today, if you are a winner and I haven’t contacted you please pop me an e-mail so that I have your details… I have another few competitions coming up over the Christmas season so keep an eye on the blog if you didn’t win this time.

One thought on “#KFC New Look Winners!

Leave a Reply

