I’m away…

I'm away, no post today, see you all on Monday! XXHi everyone!

As you are reading this I am currently driving down the South Coast for my work team building weekend… I’m hoping to have a few posts from the weekend including a “What I packed” post and an adventure post as we will be flying through the air on South Africa’s fastest (and one of the longest) Zip-lining courses!! So keep tuned in the coming weeks for those posts but for now perhaps catch up on some of my old posts below:

Read about the event that I’m looking forward to the most… #GFWS2015

Have a look at this post about a great event, by a great company, for a great cause… #RainKZN2015

Two of my most popular posts… The fake invisibobble  & The Fake Beauty Blender (you guys seem to like saving money – kinda like me!)

Have a look at my Mani from Sorbet as part of their Celebraten

Okay… So have read, a snoop which ever you want and I’ll see you back here for #ManiMonday!! XX

Leave a Reply

