Good Food & Wine Show Durban 2015

We are getting closer and closer to my favourite time of year; The Good Food and Wine show. Last year I had a great time at the show and was treated to the likes of Mauro, Hayden, and Siba (amongst others), and this year looks great with Rick Stein and Brent Owens from Australian Masterchef being the major draw cards to the event.

gfws_website_banners21

Tickets are on sale now through Computicket and there is an early bird rate for all Chef’s Theatre shows so be sure to purchase before time runs out! I can’t wait and I definitely want to get into that chef’s theatre to see Brent in action! Do you think that Rick will be able to bring Chalky in? I hope so! Will I see you there?

One thought on “Good Food & Wine Show Durban 2015

  1. Pingback: I’m away… | janetennet

Leave a Reply

