Vaseline… the cutest addition to your handbag!

Hey everyone… So I’ve been contacted by the wonderful PR peeps behind the Vaseline Blue Label brand and let me tell you they have the cutest new addition to their range. Two of mine main problems in the beauty and fashion world is that the size of handbags and clutches which are getting smaller and smaller and the fact that my lip products are forever missing! Well both of these problems have been solved with the addition of the cutest 10ml jar of Vaseline… It’s now small enough and affordable enough to keep one of these in every bag, every room and in your desk at work!

IMG_0357Just a few of the 5 available sizes and how cute is this 10ml one??

On the other end of the spectrum you can now also purchase Vaseline Blue Seal in a 450ml tub… and this puppy is one big mother of a tub, perfect for moms with babies or those of us who use Vaseline for more 1 of the 100 known uses! I took one of these tubs with me to a princess party where I was helping paint some little princesses nails, not only does it make cuticles nice and soft but it makes clean up a breeze! Not surprisingly I still have masses left!!

IMG_0360I love this diamante version I was sent – what a cute idea!

Not only that but Blue Seal Vaseline is available in so many varieties… my latest favorite is the cocoa butter, yip, it smells good and uses all the goodness from cocoa to make your skin or lips look and feel great! Other varieties in the range are: Vitamin E, Aloe Fresh (another favorite), Baby, GermSafe, Men Cooling and Men Fresh because everyone in your family needs to have their own tub of Vaseline!

Now onto the good news! I have one super cute hamper of Vaseline products available for one reader and all you have to do is comment below telling me what other uses you use your Vaseline for, and I’m not talking about simply using it to moisturize your lips! Tell me how you tamed your unruly brows, how you highlighted your cheekbones or how your mother used to send you to sleep smothered in Vaseline to give you soft and dewy skin, and you could win this great gift:

_MG_9212How cute is this handbag?? #loveit

P.S. Giveaway open to SA residents only. Winner will be selected on Monday 20, July 2015.

4 thoughts on “Vaseline… the cutest addition to your handbag!

  1. I use vaseline in place of a shaving gel or foam. I find that when shaving my legs with vaseline its not as slippery as shaving products thus preventing those painful nicks and cuts😊 and on the plus side with the south african winter shaving with vaseline leaves your legs well moisturised for days!! A definite win win ☺

Leave a Reply

