Valentine’s GIVEAWAY!

Whoop Whoop! It’s competition time peeps!!

Valentine's

The wonderful people from Pond’s & Vaseline have given me a hamper to giveaway. Now, if you haven’t heard already I love Pond’s, what you don’t know is that I am a recent convert to some Vaseline products (post coming soon!) and so I’m incredibly happy to give a His & Hers hamper away!

These hampers are great, valued at over R600 they are definitely a spoil for whomever wins them.

HIS

So here is what you have to do…

1. Follow me on Twitter (@Jane10net)

2. Tweet me with “Hey @Jane10net, I want to win that awesome #His&Hers hamper from @vaselinemen & @PONDS_SA #ValentinesGiveaway”

Winners will be chosen on Valentines day at 5pm. Competition is only open to residents of South Africa.

16 thoughts on “Valentine’s GIVEAWAY!

Leave a Reply

