Testing takes Time

I need to tell you something…If or when I’m given a product to review, or I’ve purchased a product myself to try out on the blog, I first of all HAVE to try it. (To me that seems obvious) I’m not going to write a review on here without having all my facts checked and my ducks in a row, whether I like the product or not.

The reason why I’m telling you this is because I’ve got some items that I need to review but I either haven’t had a chance to use them or I haven’t used them sufficiently and I’ve had them for a while. I promise that I’m going to try and be better about this but understand that It is a lot harder when you are blogging and working a full time job – and yes, you are correct, I did choose to start a blog so I have to choose to make time for it.

I’ve got a lot of product reviews coming up over the next few weeks and they are products that I’ve tested and so you’ll get a 100% honest reviews of tried and tested products.

Leave a Reply

