#ClassicjokeWednesday 5

So… I’m a sucker when it comes to animation, Disney – love it, Pixar – love it, Dreamworks – love it! And for this weeks #classicjokeWednesday I’ve decided to do a little someone different…

Veggie Tales is a great Christian animated program featuring vegetables! Yes, good old veggies… We have Larry the cucumber, Bob the tomato, Junior the asparagus and many more fruits and veggies that delight child and adult alike. This clip below makes me laugh every time I watch it…

Basically Larry the cucumber looses his hairbrush and sings a song about wanting to find it… I can totally relate because every emotion that this cucumber has in the song is exactly how I feel when I loose or lend something myself.

Have a peek, have a giggle…

Leave a Reply

