#ClassicJokeWednesday 1

I’m a huge fan of Ellen, in fact when I watch Ellen you can usually find me strutting my dance move stuff around my living room – have you seen Ellen’s dancing in the audience… it’s more like walking to the beat, this non-dancer person here (me) can totally walk to a beat…

So I’ve decided to follow in the footsteps of Ellen and have a weekly post dedicated to #ClassicJokeWednesday, so here is to week 1…  We will start with this cute picture… just because it’s cute!

984042_543531275763633_5400509036263221438_nSource

Leave a Reply

