Delish Box – October

Β  So as mentioned a while ago I was able to be included in the October Delish box with Lipglossed Ninja

As mentioned I was paired up with Coral from Cupcake Mummy and Fysh. I got to pick several things for her and I hope she like what I sent. Heather in the meantime was cyber stalking me and picking out some gorgeous things for me!

Here’s what I was sent

Photo 3 - Delish BoxHair Clips, A scarf, Earrings and matching notebook and pens(I LOVE that they match!)Photo 1 - Delish BoxNimue (Sun-c Cream), InVivo Cream, A gorgeous compact blush, Essence red nail polish (gorgeous color), Nail file and Chocolate face mask (yum!)

Photo 2 - Delish BoxCoffee Tea Boduim from Typo to use in my new job… It says some like it hot… how cute! I’m going to make some herbal tea in this as soon as we have cold weather again!

I absolutely LOVE my box… I think Heather has done a great job, each thing is something that I would pick up in a shop… I love it and am so excited to join in with the next box. Hopefully Coral will love the box I sent her as much as I am enjoying this one…

P.s. I’m super glad there was no chocolate or sweeties in this because the Friday before I received this I got a HUGE box of chocolate from my wonderful friend Rahel whose in Germany. So I get to have imported chocolate and pampering from two boxes ;D

OH YES… THANKS HEATHER!!! I love it! X

6 thoughts on “Delish Box – October

Leave a Reply

