Tuesday Fruesday…

Yes, I know Fruesday isn’t a word! Sorry I’ve been quiet, I hope to have a few more posts out in the next few days.
Let me fill you in on some of the things that have been happening;

I’ve made my own home made ricotta cheese- it’s seriously yum!
I’ve joined my wonderful friend Amanda for Chiltern Athletics clubs Scratch Club, which assists you in getting fit and running.
I’ve been SO good at going to gym! Like seriously good!
I’ve had a last day at one work and a first day at another.
I made Delish Sweet corn fritters for a braai the other day.

Ja, so that’s only part of what has happened in my life. I’ve got some awesome posts (or at least I think they are awesome) coming up!
I’m hoping to do a few reviews and some crafty stuff too in the near future, I guess we take it a day at a time and see what happens.

Ok, that’s about all for now.
Xx

Leave a Reply

